What’s On

 

 

Tiny Talk (Weekly) 9.45 to 1.30, to include Tiny Talk Toddlers Mollie Prior 07432 612 054
mollie@tinytalk.co.uk
www.tinytalk.co.uk/molliep

Monday
Ballroom Dancing 1915-2130 Weekly except Bank Holidays Kleo Tanner 01386 858905
kleotanner@rspua.com
Parish Council 1900 Start  1st Monday of each month Parish Clerk cropthornepc@btinternet.com
Tuesday
 

Library, Coffee and Chat

0930-1200  

Choose a book from the library,
or just pop in for a chat.
All welcome. Come and say hello.

Donna Saxton 01386 860992
donna@lectrol.co.uk
 Baby Sensory  1130-1230 Fun sensory learning programme from birth to 13 months  Jennifer Grinnall  01684 561176
malvern@babysensory.co.uk
Move It or
Lose It!
1400-1500 Exercise classes for the over-60s
(can be done sitting on a chair).
Improve your core stability, confidence & vitality
Linda Baker 07766 253077
linda.baker@moveitorloseit.co.uk
Children’s Cookery (Term Time only)

 

Badminton

1615-1730

 

1900-2000

children’s cookery classes (free first class)

 

Weekly, except for 2nd Tuesday
of the month

More info on website at www.cookstars.co.uk

 

Angie
Beasley-Suffolk

Helen: 07512 802660  Email: helen@cookstars.co.uk

 

01386 860106

WI 1900-2200 2nd Tuesday of the month Carol Preece 01386 861966
Wednesday
Pilates 0930-1035 Intermediates
See Body Eclipse Pilates
website for details
Melanie Brown 01386 40470
pilates@body.eclipse.co.uk
www.body.eclipse.co.uk
Pilates

 

Pound Fitness

1045-1150

 

1830-1930

Improvers
See Body Eclipse Pilates
website for details

 

Exercise with Ripstix to drum your pounds away and tone up

Melanie Brown

 

If you have no idea what pound fitness is, (like me), go to https://www.mariamorelli.co.uk/pound-fitness-classes/

01386 40470
pilates@body.eclipse.co.uk
www.body.eclipse.co.uk

 

Maria:  07585 704236

E-mail: mariamorelli.zumba@gmail.com

Thursday
Zumba Gold 1000-1050 Weekly  fun fitness class
Exercise to music.
Suitable for all ages
Maria Morelli 07585 704236
www.mariamorelli.zumba.com
Bowls 1400-1600 Indoor Bowling Keith Powell 01386 860776
suepowell@gmail.com
Karate 1700-1900 Starting 6th April Luke 07976247182
luke-karate@gmail.com
Friday
Yoga For All 1000-1130 Yoga for all ages and abilities Tessa Bailey 07747 848188
PTFA refreshments 1530-1630 Summer months only,
weather permitting.
Sue Kelly cropthornewithcharltonptfa@gmail.com
Holly Kent 1545-1800
  • 3.45-4.15 3-4 years Ballet  
  •     4.15-4.45 Mini Jazz Squad
  •     4.45-5.30 Junior Jazz Squad
  •      5.30-6.15 Grade 3 Exam Ballet class
  •      6.15-7.00 Grade 5 Ballet
  •      7.00-7.15 New pointe work class
  •      7.15-8.00 Mixed ability adult Ballet (come give it a go!!!)
Holly Kent B.A (Hons), RAD RTS, LRAD, ARAD 07791 544013
hkent88@hotmail.co.uk
www.riversideballet.co.uk

 

**